2019 Summer Solstice Light Discussion Panel / Event

$5.00

How does light affect / effect you?

How do we access more light in dark times?

These and many other questions we’ll explore in this lively one-hour open-discussion.

More details below . . .

Out of stock

Category: Tags: , ,

Description

Summer Solstice 2019 happens on Friday, June 21, 2019 at 11:54 am EDT (New York USA time zone).

Eve Elly and Soul Dancer will host a special event on Saturday, June 22nd to celebrate, honor and explore this special moment in time.

Date: Saturday, June 22nd

Time(s):

  • 2 p.m. Eastern Coast

  • 1 p.m. Central States

  • Noon Mountain States

  • 11 a.m. Pacific Coast

  • 8 a.m. Hawai’i

  • click to convert into your time zone.

For one hour we’ll dive deep into the topic of light! Why light?  The Summer Solstice offers most Northern hemisphere souls their longest day of light. What better time to explore light!  Right?

Join us to expand your understanding of how light helps or hinders our ability to learn, laugh and grow.

Once we’re settled in we’ll guide a lively open-ended discussion to explore what light means to us.  Prepare yourself for some wonderful ah-ha’s!

Your host(s) / guides:

Join us from the comfort of your home, phone, tablet, computer via our video-conference  room.  Access details provided after you complete your check-out.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “2019 Summer Solstice Light Discussion Panel / Event”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.